The votes are in!

01Apr08

Dun, dun, DUN!

Batman: 22%

Superman: 11%

X-men: 67%

The Dark Knight: 0%

And X-men takes the win by a landslide. Thanks to all who voted! Check out the brand-spanking new banner at the top of the blog.

Now, as by Rian‘s request, here are the other three four banners. Yup, four: I couldn’t decide between two of the ones I made for The Dark Knight. Maybe if you like one better than the other you could help me out before I feature the TDK one. I’ll let you guys decide which one I’ll put up.

At any rate, let me know what you guys think of the banners! After several months or so I will be alternating to the next most voted, and so on, with the exception of the TDK banner(s)—which I will be featuring in July when the much-anticipated film is released (hurray!). Click to see the full-sized versions:

| |
2 Responses to “The votes are in!”

  1. They are mad cool! I can’t wait for the parade.

  2. Thanks, glad you like ’em!


Leave a Reply

