Weekly dose of GEN

18May08

Just what the doctor ordered. Here are my GEN posts for the week …

I can’t wait to read Batman #676 (โ€œBatman R.I.P.”) … and the new Batmobile is pretty snazzy:

Top Cow put up a free, downloadable Witchblade comic that isn’t bad:

I saw an article online called “5 Ways Iron Man Was Better Than Batman Begins,” so of course I had to read it and form my own opinion. So here we go. This is a longer post with lots of pics!:

Another hilarious RandomGuy video is up:

Hmm, Marvel’s doing a lot of Captain America homages in their new movies, don’t you think? Anyway, hurray for Hulk pics!:

Wait, two Spider-Man movies could be in the works?:

Heh, this was fun to do:

| |
4 Responses to “Weekly dose of GEN”

  1. 1 comicnerd

    I wish i didn’t have to register over there to comment. I’ll get to it sooner or later – for now though your 11 panels were fun!

    Always good to see classic double entendres lol

  2. Ohh, didn’t even know that! That sucks. Hm.

    Glad you liked it, thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. 3 Aktrez

    Well, we only make people register so that the spammers stay away. It’s SUPER easy and I promise I won’t spam you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Yeah, ComicNerd. It probably only takes a minute, so you have no excuse. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Haha, just teasing!


Leave a Reply

