The clue is FANDOM

26Jun08

Unless you’re Batman …

… what the Joker wants, the Joker usually gets. ;D

And he (okay, that was me) made this demand a couple days ago (scroll down to the bottom).

I can stretch the deadline (July 2, so next Wednesday) if need be, but I want to see you guys in some fantastically geeky/nerdy garb. It doesn’t have to be Batman or even comic book related—just you in a shirt or costume or whatnot in which your geek nature shines like a laser pointer in someone’s eye.

Got it? Good.

Anyone who stumbles across my humble little blog is welcome to join in, but for those of you who regularly read my blog … well, you know who you are. Send ’em my way via email with the subject line “FANDOM” and I’ll post the pictures next week. And hell, if you don’t have a shirt, just show me a pic of you with some of your geek swag. 😛

Well? What are you waiting for?

| |
4 Responses to “The clue is FANDOM”

  1. 1 John

    I got the memo. I just can’t find my camera cord. 🙂

  2. Haha, but you did find it! Hulk t-shirt! Right? 😛

  3. 3 John

    No, that was from the web cam.

    The real ones are stuck on the digital camera.

    And the battery just died, and I don’t know where the charger is.

    It’s going to be a long weekend.

  4. Ohhh, that’s right, you did say that.

    You better hunt down that cord and charger!

    Ted probably stole it. The traitor.


Leave a Reply

