Behold the power of Caine

12Jul08

Hey, guys! I found the video of Michael Caine (who plays Alfred Pennyworth in The Dark Knight) on The Tonight Show yesterday, hooray! I originally found it here, so thanks to the blog owner. I uploaded it for anyone who might have missed it or just want to watch it again. Enjoy! And sorry about the sound being off for most of the first part and the end of the second—that’s how the source was.

Also, you can read my original coverage of the segment and see how well I did memory-wise when I was depriving myself of much-needed sleep. 😛 Haha, just kidding.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Caine rocks, he has such great stories and he’s such a fantastic actor.

EDIT: Thanks to Jett, the owner of Batman-On-Film, and Tommy, who runs the Bat-Blog, for the shout outs! They’re both awesome sites.

| |
2 Responses to “Behold the power of Caine”

  1. I’ve always admired his acting and he has been in almost every highly anticipated movie every year.

  2. 170 million opening for The Dark Knight… count on it!


Leave a Reply

