Swuiiite

29Jul08

Exciting news! Early July I was contacted by a freelance writer named Melissa Kucirek. She wanted to know if she could interview me for a Suite101.com article she was doing on comic books.

Whoa. How cool is that? 🙂

And here it is! “A Womans’ (Quick) Guide to Comic Survival.” Click the pic below to go check it out! The article includes snippets from the interview she did with me and also an interview with Chicago Comics.

She did ask me something else after the article was up, but I’m keeping that under my proverbial hat for now. ;D

2 Responses to “Swuiiite”

  1. Woah. Congrats WITA! You totally deserve this! You’re amazing!

  2. Yay, thanks, Becky! 🙂


Leave a Reply

