SNIKT!

21Aug08

SURPRISE as you enter my blog. I really, really missed having a custom header, but I love my new blog design so much I don’t want to go back. My solution? A static page, baby.

I’d love to make new banners for the blog, but I’m not sure if I want to keep the static page. Let me know what you guys think: suggestions/comments are welcome. 🙂

2 Responses to “SNIKT!”

  1. I love the static page, but I thought something was wrong with my computer when I kept refreshing and got nothin…Sometimes I’m such a dork.

  2. Yeah, I tried it earlier and it was just blank. It seems to be fixed now, though. Weird.

    But yay static page! 🙂 I’m glad you like!


Leave a Reply

