ComicNerd reviews: 8-18-08

23Aug08

Note: This is early, as I mentioned in this week’s GEN post.

Check out what comics I reviewed for CN this week! And stay tuned at the end of every week for routine updates.

2 Responses to “ComicNerd reviews: 8-18-08”

  1. Steph. Sorry, i’ve been a bit of a recluse lately, Works been…weird. Also, as you saw, planning a wedding and all that, I haven’t had much time to get to comicnerd and comment or do much of anything really. Plus, I did something horrid to my back a few weeks ago and it keeps going out on me. Reagrdless of all these excuses, I’m also WAY behind on my comic reading, I’m trying to catch up though. Anyway, thank you for the kind words on my blog and the wedding site!

  2. Haha, no worries, Mike! 🙂 I was just teasing you about CN—I know you’re busy and OUCH about your back! That’s no fun.

    And you’re welcome! Best wishes to the both of you. ;D


Leave a Reply

