Simpsonization domination

27Aug08

Holy snap, I finally found time to update, yargh! Things have been super busy over here. I’ve moved back to college and classes have started and things are messy at the moment, so bear with me! I appreciate it. 🙂

First off, have you guys seen this (props to John for finding such awesome pics)? The detail is UNBELIEVABLE. If that Joker figure wasn’t so damn expensive, I’d SO buy it.

Anyway, here’s the stuff I promised you guys last week …

There’s a site called Springfield Punx that puts up AWESOME stuff a la The Simpsons. Like this Watchmen wallpaper (other pics and sizes are here). There are also images of the characters individidually right here (I ❤ Rorschach!).

Single images of the Bat-family and villians (as well as other DC characters like Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Lex Luthor, Aquaman, and Flash) are also Simpsonized.

And the Joker is Simpsonized in this TDK-themed wallpaper that totally rocks socks.

There are also some single pics of Marvel characters and lots of other fandom (The Office, The Matrix, Star Trek, etc.) on the site. Check it out!

See? I told you it was awesome. 😀

More cool stuff soon!

PS: I also have REALLY good news that I can’t WAIT to share with you guys, but it’s not official yet so … my lips are sealed. ;D

2 Responses to “Simpsonization domination”

  1. What do I get if I guess what it is?

  2. Hm … the satisfaction of being awesome? 😉

    Nah, don’t spoil it! 😀


Leave a Reply

