Fly on the wall

09Sep08

Hey, guys! Yeah, I know, I haven’t been posting much. Sorry about this, I’m just SUPER busy, as I’ve mentioned before. I know the posts are slow here on my blog, but … I have some good things in-the-works elsewhere that I think you’ll definitely enjoy.

Not to mention several killer interviews that are slow-roasting. In anticipation of those, I thought it would be fun to catch you up on the comic-related interviews I’ve done for the Girls Entertainment Network. The pics below will magically transport you to the full articles: (from left to right) interviews with a Superman cosplayer name Damian Beurer; the creator of the video webseries Captain Blasto, Christopher Preksta; comics writer Ron Marz.

2 Responses to “Fly on the wall”

  1. She can’t be contained. She can’t be stopped. And we wouldn’t want to, anyway. 🙂

  2. Hahaha! 🙂


Leave a Reply

