JOKER review!

03Nov08

… This book freaking rocked.

Click the banner below to go read my review. The link will be on Batman-On-Film soon, too.

2 Responses to “JOKER review!”

  1. 1 rdalecowboy

    I’ve been looking forward to this for a while. DC said this is the “most powerful Joker story since THE KILLING JOKE”. That’s quite a bold claim. The concept reminds me of LEX LUTHOR: MAN OF STEEL also by Azzarello and Bermejo. I’ll put this at the top of my shopping list.

  2. Haha, I address that DC claim in my review—and yes, it totally is the most powerful Joker story since THE KILLING JOKE. Trust me. 🙂 Well worth your money.

    Same two guys, actually! So no wonder, hehe.


Leave a Reply

