Pwned by Chuck (my goal in life)

10Nov08

Yeah, you read that right. I so want to be pwned by Chuck (aka Zachary Levi). Okay, so he’s a fictional character. But still, he’s awesome, and so is this.

Traycee and Becky, my fellow writers at the Girls Entertainment Network, attended Thursday’s Gears of War 2 midnight launch celebration at EB Games on CityWalk. And I’m jealous because they saw those guys. Huh, what about Gears of War 2? Pfft, it’s Chuck and Morgan (Joshua Gomez). 😛

Damnit, California, you’re killing me here. Why are you so far away?

And by the way, if you haven’t been watching NBC’s Chuck … it’s a cute/fun little show, you should. It’s one of my guilty pleasures.

(I mean, it has Adam Baldwin, too. Come on.)

No Responses Yet to “Pwned by Chuck (my goal in life)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

