BOF: Nightwing #152

18Jan09

My monthly column might have been taken down from Batman-On-Film due to Bill’s time management skills (aw, I’m kidding, Bill πŸ˜‰ ), but my NIGHTWING reviews still live on! … Until next month when NIGHTWING gets the temporary axe. (What the hell kind of phrase is that, Stephanie? Come ON!)

Erm, anyway. Enjoy my review of NIGHTWING #152—where I even jab at this cruddy Pennsylvania weather and tell cheap Star Wars jokes! Looks like once February is over I’ll be taking on some Batman minis/one-shots/GNs until the title is relaunched, as I’m sure it will. If any of you have any suggestions for something Batty that you’d like me to review after February, please let me know via email or comment.

And as always, thanks for your continued support! πŸ˜€

One Response to “BOF: Nightwing #152”

  1. Ha ha! “Cool lookin’ ninjas” are always welcome in my house too. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

