Marvel staff have too much fun

07Apr09

Which is why, one day, I will join them. (At least as an intern, which is what I plan to do next summer!)

Marvel has launched a Flickr group called the Pet Avengers Assemble. Dress up your pet as a spoof of your favorite superhero, and they just might incorporate your wittle baby’s cuteness into a future comic.

I’d snap a picture of my cats, but I’m at school at the moment. I miss mah kittays!

3 Responses to “Marvel staff have too much fun”

  1. 1 molotovcupcake

    My dog needs to have his own comic 😀

  2. 2 WITA

    Hee hee! One of my cats is named Buffy, but that’s a Dark Horse property, lol!

  3. Excellent find! Gotta dress my goldfish as Squirrel Girl!


Leave a Reply

