Bookshelf Sale!

28Apr09

I thought I’d advertise this on my blog before I went ahead and made a listing. Frankly, I’d rather sell these random comic trades through PayPal than deal with EBay or Amazon. Call me silly, but I’d rather sell them at a fair price rather than having to jack up the cost to make up for EBay/Amazon required fees. Plus, you get first dibs, so my rates are semi-negotiable.

These are the nine books up for grabs: COSMIC ODYSSEY TPB, The Evil Dead TPB, Gen13: 15 Minutes TPB, SUPERMAN: CAMELOT FALLS – THE WEIGHT OF THE WORLD TPB, Midnighter: Assassin8 TPB, SUPERMAN: SHADOWS LINGER TPB, TANGENT: SUPERMAN’s REIGN VOL. 1 TPB, BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE TPB, and BATMAN VERSUS PREDATOR: THE COLLECTED EDITION TPB.

You can request all of them; you can request five. If anyone’s interested, contact me at wita.gen@gmail.com with the subject line, “Bookshelf Sale,” with the books you’d like to purchase, and I’ll bargain with you. All of the trades are in excellent to very good condition. I just really need more bookshelf space. And I’m po’.

No Responses Yet to “Bookshelf Sale!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

